top of page

​CONTACT US

Ipakanni Early College Charter High School

1459 Downer Street
Oroville, CA 95965

(530)532-1165

 

Director

Walter Gramps

wgramps@ipakanni.com

Executive Assistant/Business Manager

Chris Williams

cwilliams@ipakanni.com

Assistant Director/School Climate

Billy Bowers

bbowers@ipakanni.com

Teachers

Walter Gramps, 6th-8th Grade

wgramps@ipakanni.com

KrisAnthony Avina, High School 

kanthony@ipakanni.com 

Shawna Beitler-Rios, 3rd-5th Grade

srios@ipakanni.com

Trinity Stehno, TK-2nd Grade

tstehno@ipakanni.com

Support Staff

Xaris Phillips, Paraprofessional

xphillips@ipakanni.com

Desirae Conn, Paraprofessional

dconn@ipakanni.com

​VISIT  US

Driving Directions



​A block from the heart of downtown Oroville. Parking availble in the lot across the street from Lord's Gym. 

bottom of page