​CONTACT US

Ipakanni Early College Charter High School

1459 Downer Street
Oroville, CA 95965

(530)532-1165

 

Director

Walter Gramps

wgramps@ipakanni.com

Executive Assistant

Chris Williams

cwilliams@ipakanni.com

Campus Supervisor

Billy Bowers

bbowers@ipakanni.com

Teachers

Walter Gramps, 6th-8th Grade

wgramps@ipakanni.com

Chan Saeteurn, High School Independent

csaeteurn@ipakanni.com 

Berenice Martinez, TK-2nd Grade

bmartinez@ipakanni.com

Raphael Lamas, 3rd-5th Grade

rlamas@ipakanni.com

 

​VISIT  US

Driving Directions



​A block from the heart of downtown Oroville. Parking availble in the lot across the street from Lord's Gym.