​CONTACT US

Ipakanni Early College Charter High School

1459 Downer Street
Oroville, CA 95965

(530)532-1165

 

Director

Walter Gramps

wgramps@ipakanni.com

Executive Assistant

Chris Williams

cwilliams@ipakanni.com

Teachers

Walter Gramps, Mathematics

wgramps@ipakanni.com

Chris Carpenter, Science

ccarpenter@ipakanni.com

Steve Ruble, English

sruble@ipakanni.com

Berenice Martinez, K-1st

bmartinez@ipakanni.com

Stacey Gramps, 2-4th

sgramps@ipakanni.com

Theresa Horton, 5-6th

thorton@ipakanni.com

 

​VISIT  US

Driving Directions



​A block from the heart of downtown Oroville. Parking availble in the lot across the street from Lord's Gym.