​CONTACT US

Ipakanni Early College Charter High School

1459 Downer Street
Oroville, CA 95965

(530)532-1165

 

Director

Walter Gramps

wgramps@ipakanni.com

Executive Assistant

Chris Williams

cwilliams@ipakanni.com

Teachers

Walter Gramps, 7th Grade

wgramps@ipakanni.com

Nicole Goding, 8th Grade

ngoding@ipakanni.com

Chan Saeteurn, High School Independent

csaeteurn@ipakanni.com 

Berenice Martinez, K-1st

bmartinez@ipakanni.com

Stacey Gramps, 2-6h

sgramps@ipakanni.com

 

​VISIT  US

Driving Directions



​A block from the heart of downtown Oroville. Parking availble in the lot across the street from Lord's Gym.